LEAF Mar­que Board

The LEAF Mar­que Board is the statu­to­ry board for LEAF Mar­que Ltd a whol­ly owned sub­sidiary of LEAF the char­i­ty”. The LEAF Mar­que Board works in close co-oper­a­tion with the LEAF Board of Trustees, the LEAF Mar­que TAC (Tech­ni­cal Advi­so­ry Com­mit­tee) and all oth­er stake­hold­er groups with­in LEAF. It has its own Terms of Ref­er­ence which are bind­ing for the activ­i­ties of the LEAF Mar­que Board.

Tom Green

Tom Green



Car­o­line Drummond

I have been run­ning LEAF since the begin­ning, 30 years ago. I am pas­sion­ate about work­ing with the Board, our team, mem­bers and farm­ers in deliv­er­ing pos­i­tive change on farm. The envi­ron­ment and farm­ing go hand in hand and LEAF’s focus remains true to its core val­ues and ambi­tions in trans­form­ing farm­ing and food sys­tems. As LEAF grows I still love how our work pro­vides the cat­a­lyst for dis­cus­sion, adap­tion, exper­i­men­ta­tion and change.

Ian Ashbridge

Ian Ash­bridge



Angus Davison

Angus Davi­son

Chair­man, Hay­grove Ltd


Steve Jones

With pre­vi­ous exten­sive oper­a­tional expe­ri­ence in the pub­lic sec­tor (Armed Forces) and in the pri­vate sec­tor in out­door edu­ca­tion, I enjoy work­ing for LEAF as it has con­tin­ued to both evolve and grow, yet retains a very strong peo­ple-ori­ent­ed culture.